Game Schedule

Schedule subject to change. Remember to check the calendar link for the most up to date schedule.
Home games in red.

Saturday/Sunday, Dec. 2-3: H-Town Winter Classic Tournament at Concordia Lutheran School

Monday, Jan. 29, 6:30-8:30 p.m.: Bellaire + St. Pius Practice @ St. Pius

Thursday, Feb. 1, 6-8 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. St. Thomas JV @ Willowbend Field

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2-4 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Westside @ Bellaire HS

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2-4 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Parish Episcopal @ Bellaire HS

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 8-10 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Concordia Lutheran at Concordia Lutheran HS

BEING RESCHEDULED: Saturday, Feb. 10, 2-4 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. St. Pius @ Bellaire HS

UPDATED: Saturday, Feb. 17, 3-5 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Magnolia JV @ Bellaire HS

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Friendswood @ Willowbend Field

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. George Ranch JV @ Willowbend Field

DATE CHANGE: Friday, Feb. 23, 6-8 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Memorial B JV @ Reggie Grob Stadium

DATE CHANGE: Friday, Feb. 23, 8-10 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Memorial Varsity @ Reggie Grob Stadium

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Houston Christian @ Houston Christian HS

UPDATE: Wednesday, Feb. 28, 6-8 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Houston Christian @ Willowbend Field

Thursday, Feb. 29, 6-8 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. St. Thomas JV @ St. Thomas High School

NOTE CHANGES: Saturday, March 2, 3-5 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. SMCA Varsity @ Bellaire High School

NOTE CHANGES: Saturday, March 2, 5-7 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. SMCA JV @ Bellaire High School

Tuesday, March 5, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Houston Christian JV @ Willowbend Field

SPRING BREAK: MARCH 9-17

CANCELLED: Tuesday, March 19, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Atascocita Varsity @ Atascocita High School

Friday, March 22, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Lamar Varsity @ Willowbend Field

Sunday, March 24, 3-5 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Clear Springs JV @ Willowbend Field

Wednesday, March 27, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Emery Varsity @ Willowbend Field

CANCELLEDThursday, March 28, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Corcordia Lutheran JV @ Willowbend Field

Tuesday, April 2, 6-8 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. St. Thomas Varsity @ Willowbend Field

Thursday, April 4, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Atascocita JV @ Willowbend Field

NEW TIME: Saturday, April 6, 1-3 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. Clear Springs Varsity @ Bellaire HS

Monday, April 8, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Stratford JV @ Willowbend Field

DATE CHANGED FOR WX: Thursday, April 11, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire Varsity vs. George Ranch Varsity @ Willowbend Field

RESCHEDULED/UPDATE: Wednesday, April 17, 7-9 p.m.: Bellaire JV vs. Clear Springs JV @ Willowbend Field

THSLL City Playoffs - Week of April 22

ADDITION: Saturday, April 27, at 4 p.m.: Bellaire vs. Hawaii Preparatory Academy @ Bellaire HS