About the Bellaire Mens Lacrosse Club (BMLC)

2014 Fall Ball Schedule:
Monday & Wednesday: 5pm-6pm @ Meyerland Park
Saturday: 10am-noon @ Godwin Park

2014-2015 Board/Parent Meetings

Check back soon, as we will be finalizing calendars within the next month.

September 17, 2014 - Parent/Player Information Meeting, 7pm-8pm; Science Conf. Rm.

Meetings will begin at 7:00 pm in Coach Menephee's room 102. All parents are invited and encouraged to attend club meetings to receive current information regarding tournaments, schedules, games, etc. Park near the baseball field on Maple and enter the third set of doors at the back of the school. It's the first classroom on the right.

2013-2014 Bellaire Men's Lacrosse Club Coaches

Head Coach: William Longley
Sponsor/Conditioning: Greg Menephee - gmenephe[at]
Coach, Varsity: Matt Tuttle
Coach, Varsity: Jordan Haller
Coach, JV: Ben Gatliff
Coach, JV: Ian Graham  
Conditioning Coach: Darin Jordan

2014-2015 Bellaire Men's Lacrosse Club Officers

President: Bret Jaco
Vice President: Michael Rohr
Secretary: Eric Lee
Senior Advisors: Cole Holan & Chris Wernette
Equipment Managers: David Fallour & Grayson Rhoades

2014-2015 Board of Directors

President: Pagogh Cho
VP of Finance: Will Jaco
VP of Operations: Neal Waxham
VP of Fundraising: Lisa Porter
Secretary: Angela Marcum

2014 BMLC Awards
Rookie of the Year - Joshua Dieckmann
Most Improved - Jimmy Adair
Coach's Award - Tavish Bakos
Defensive Player of the Year - Alex Sherman
Offensive Player of the Year - Dayton Rosenberg
MVP - Hollis Lopez
Academic Award - Bret Jaco

Rookie of the Year - Kyle Waxham
Most Improved - Mitchell Montalvo
Coach's Award - Steven Jenkins
Defensive Player of the Year - Will Fallours
Offensive Player of the Year - Jonathan Gurvey
MVP - Cole Holan
Academic Award - Alex Nguyen

THSLL Awards
​Dayton Rosenberg - All District, Midfield
Hollis Lopez - Honorable Mention, Midfield
Alex Sherman - Honorable Mention, Defense

T99 Invitations
Joshua Dieckmann, Matthew Graves, Jonathan Gurvey, Bret Jaco, & Michael Rohr

Contact BMLC for additional information or for a copy of the club and player bylaws and policies.
Bellaire High School
5100 Maple St 
Bellaire, TX 77401
Godwin Park
5101 Rutherglenn Dr 
Houston, TX 77096
Fun Stadium
6400 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77074
Meyerland Park
5151 Jason St
Houston, TX 77096
Map Bellaire
Map Fun Stadium
Map Meyerland Park
Map Godwin Park
THSLL Schedule
THSLL Schedule
Linkwood Park
3699 Norris Dr
Houston, TX 77025
Map Pershing MS